Nomination Form Member of the Year Alpha Lambda Chapter

I nomin	nate		_ as Member of the Year.
Reason	s for nominating:		
1.			
_			
2.			
3.			
Person	submitting nomination:		
Date:			
	eturn this form to Kristie Ogletree a		ngton Rd., Hendersonville 28791 or send the ter than April 21.
			outions to Alpha Lambda and to education. The
following	current members have received th	is honor in p	revious years.
4000	Coro I ao Niekell	2044	Dhullia Wilean
1992	Sara Lee Nickell Patsy Jones	2014 2015	Phyllis Wilson Rita Shardell, Sharman Norman
	Helen Palmer Dot Case	2016 2017	Wanda Love Julia Keyse Stephenson
	Beverly Wood	2018	Becky Kirtley
2003	Phyllis Wilson	2019	Linda Soble, Nan Croft
	Wanda Love Linda Soble, Marilyn Yoder	2020 2021	Annabelle Hurd Jill Jackson
2011	Marilyn Yoder	2021	Alison Thompson

2013 Linda Paulus

2023 Diane Dotson